Settings
Manage your tenant configuration.
General
Danger Zone
Delete this tenant. Access is revoked immediately for all members; data is retained (archived) for recovery or export until permanently purged by an operator.
Manage your tenant configuration.
Delete this tenant. Access is revoked immediately for all members; data is retained (archived) for recovery or export until permanently purged by an operator.